Únete y Recibe Nuestras Publicaciones Por Correo (GRATIS)

Escribe tu dirección de correo:

Verifica en el correo no deseado.


, ,

Eng Course- Our System Solar (Complete Guide)- Download Free PDF


Humans have gazed at the heavens and tried to understand
the cosmos for thousands of years. Ancient civilizations placed
great emphasis on careful astronomical observations. Early
Greek astronomers were among the first to leave a written record of their attempts to explain the cosmos. For them, the universe was Earth, the Sun, the Moon, the stars, and five glowing
points of light that moved among the stars. The Greeks named
the five points of light — called planetos, or wanderers — after
their gods. The Romans later translated the names into Latin —
Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, and Saturn — and these are the
names astronomers use today. Planetary features are named
by the International Astronomical Union, founded in 1919. For
more information about names of planets, moons, and features,
consult the Gazetteer of Planetary Nomenclature website at
Publicar un comentario

Ultimos Documentos en PDF